Latest Updated Post

Final Fantasy XV Moogle Chocobo Carnival

Square Enix announced the event will begin January 23 at 5:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. ET / January 24 at 1:00 a.m. GMT / 10:00 a.m. JST until February 19 at 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET / February 20 at midnight GMT / 9:00 a.m. JST. You’ll need the either the free or paid versions of the “Holiday Pack” DLC in order to access the festival.




Doesn't this look fun?

Comments